GM Application

***Edit: Sorry for wall of texts, tried to space it out.

1:: What is your most used in-game name, otherwise known as your "Main" character?
I play on a LOT of characters. I will list them by playing priority.
Pankekes - Undead Rogue
Pancakes - Tauren Druid
Ramen - Undead Mage
Kagerokku - undead Warlock
Soccerball - Gnome Rogue
Baseball - Gnome Mage
Pho - Tauren Warrior
Tenimuhou - Blood Elf paladin

2:: How long have you played on Remnants of Chaos?
Since 3.1.x. I was referred to this private server by my friend Fuyukia. I sometimes log onto the vent server when i play remnants. I'm playing right now to be hoenst.

3:: Have you ever played retail World of Warcraft and if you have, for how long?
I started playing retail sometime during 8th grade, which was 2007-2008. I started playing in TBC. i played a tauren warrior until level 10 before switching to a blood elf rogue that I would eventually play until level 70. I played in the Retaliation battlegroup, and the Blood Furnace PvP Realm. I quit playing in april 2009. So i played for 1-2 Years.

I raided with many successful guilds, but the highlights of my WoW life are Contempt and PLA aka Forbidden Kingdom.

Contempt was the #3 guild on the server, a very laid back guild, but serious when we needed to be. We were also #3 on the server to clear ALL of the raids before 3.0.0. That means 10 AND 25 man: Naxx, Malygos, Sarthation (With 1/2/3 Drakes), Obsidian Sanctum (noone in guild got a black war mammoth though) and many more raids before WotLK. Sadly contempt split in half and they formed guilds called Animosity and some other guild I do not remember the name of. I was also part of the group that got the server first Undying Title.

PLA aka Forbidden Kingdom was #4. I moved on from PLA to contempt in February.

On retail, i played:
70 BE rogue: Dualbreaker (Guilds:PLA/Forbidden Kingdom/Contempt) http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.x...p;n=Dualbreaker