1:: What is your most used in-game name, otherwise known as your "Main" character?
Currently I only have a pally named Aenimos cause I've only played on here for 3 days so far.

2:: How long have you played on Remnants of Chaos?
As I said above, 3 days. But when the funserver and such was around that's all I did with my time..cause BC on retail sucked for me.

3:: Have you ever played retail World of Warcraft and if you have, for how long?
I've played retail WoW since the start..I remember the 40 man raids and recently I have been an Officer in a 25 man Ulduar raiding guild but it exploded and I've just been bummin' around retail lookin' for a guild, but with no luck I'm back to Private servers.

4:: What is your average daily playing time? Please be as accurate as possible.
Really depends on my mood and if I have something I want to do in the game. But generally 3-4 hours a day up to 8 if I feel like having less a life then I already do. biggrin.gif

5A:: What country or state do you live in? Fluent English is a requirement, do you fulfill that requirement?
I live in Washington State, and I do speak Fluent English ohmy.gif!

5B:: Do you know any secondary languages? If so, please list them.
I don't know much of any other language, just a few words here and there.

6:: What hours do you normally play and please indicate your time zone?
I play anywhere from 3pm to 3am during School and 12am-4am during summer, and I am in the Pacific time zone.

7:: How many different classes have you played on Remnants of Chaos?
Just a Blood Elf pally, but 4 and a half years of WoW and I've learned to play every class, but Druid is always my favorite.

8:: How old are you?
I'm 16.

9A:: Do you have past experience as a Game Master or related experience?
Just the bit of foolin' around on my own private server. Nothin' other then that.